Online MS in Communication: Virtual Events

The Brian Lamb School of Communication’s online programs are taught by award-winning industry experts and designed for working professionals.

 

Webinars

Join us for an informational webinar where we will cover the online program offerings, the admissions process, and you’ll have a chance to ask questions of our faculty.

Monday, September 13 12PM EST  Register
Wednesday, September 15 7PM EST  Register
Tuesday, October 26 12PM EST Register
Thursday, October 28 7PM EST Register

 

Q&A Sessions

Join us for a series of live Q&A Sessions for Purdue's University online graduate programs from the Brian Lamb School of Communication. Drop in at your convenience. Knowledgeable Recruitment Specialists will be available to answer questions about:

  • Application and admissions process
  • Course offerings
  • The online student experience
  • Career outcomes
  • Financial aid

Purdue will host the Q&A Sessions on the Zoom platform. 

Tuesday, November 2 12-2PM EST  Register
Thursday, November 4 5-7PM EST  Register
Tuesday, November 9 5-7PM EST Register
Thursday, November 11 12-2PM EST Register
Tuesday, November 16   12-2PM EST Register
Thursday, November 18   5-7PM EST Register
Tuesday, November 23  5-7PM EST Register
Tuesday, November 30   12-2PM EST Register

 

Social Hour

Looking for something to do on a Monday night? Come chat about our communication degrees after work! This is an opportunity to ask any last minute questions before the December 8th application deadline. Come network before classes begin and speak with other potential students about their career paths and goals. 

Monday, December 6 7PM EST Register

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.