Fall 2020 Quintilian Award Winners


Writer(s): Kristyn Childres

Congratulations to our Fall 2020 Quintilian Award winners! The ICaP Quintilian (“Q”) award is presented to those instructors whose evaluations rank in the top 10% across the ICaP program. We’re thrilled to recognize these outstanding colleagues.
  • Alex Anderson
  • Christopher Barber
  • Josh Brewer
  • Jianfen Chen
  • Thomas Daniel
  • Javan DeHaven
  • Emma DePanise
  • Cesar Elvir Vilches
  • Alyssa Fernandez
  • Aidan Holtan
  • Jennifer Hughes
  • Krista Johnson-Awomoyi
  • Amina Sarah Khan
  • Jessica Mercado
  • Matt Morgenstern
  • Michael Mutti
  • Emily Pearson
  • Ane Caroline Ribeiro Costa
  • Paul Riker
  • Carla Rosell
  • Qian Wang
  • Monica Wolfe


Last Updated: Feb 18, 2021 1:59 PM

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.