Contact Us


Department of Political Science

Beering Hall of Liberal Arts and Education
Room: BRNG 2299
100 North University Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2098
Phone: 765 494-4161
Fax: 765 494-0833
politicalscience@purdue.edu

Questions regarding the Graduate Programpolgradcoordinator@purdue.edu

Administration and Staff

Rosalee Clawson
Department Head
clawsonr@purdue.edu

Patricia Boling
Graduate Studies Director
boling@purdue.edu

Emily Warter
Academic Operations Manager
ewarter@purdue.edu

Annette Wheeldon
Assistant to the Department Head
acheever@purdue.edu

Stacey Baisden
Schedule Deputy and Graduate Coordinator
sbaisden@purdue.edu

Fara Stalker
Business Office Manager
fstalker@purdue.edu

Carol Randel
Political Science Advisor
crandel@purdue.edu

Colleen Williams
Political Science Advisor
cwill@purdue.edu

College of Liberal Arts Advising

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.