Administration

 

Department Head 
Cherie Maestas, Professor
cmaestas@purdue.edu
765-494-4161
Communications and Faculty Affairs Administrator 
Karan Hustedt-Warren
khustedt@purdue.edu
765-494-4161
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Keith Shimko, Professor
shimko@purdue.edu
765-494-3711
Academic Operations Manager 
Peter Watkins, PhD  
pwatkin@pudue.edu
765-494-4161
Director of Graduate Studies
Patricia Boling, Professor
boling@purdue.edu
765-494-3711
Department Operations Administrator and Graduate Coordinator
Stacey Baisden
sbaisden@purdue.edu
765-494-4163
Chair, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions Committee
Nadia Brown, Associate Professor
brown957@purdue.edu
765-494-0460
Administrative Assistant
Karen Itin
kitin@purdue.edu
765-494-6235

 

 

 

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.