Administration

 

Department Head 
Cherie Maestas, Professor
cmaestas@purdue.edu
765-494-4161
Associate Head and Director of Graduate Studies
Eric Waltenburg, Professor
ewaltenb@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6309
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Keith Shimko, Professor
shimko@purdue.edu
765-494-3711
Graduate Coordinators 
Zachary Goldsmith, Ph.D. (Admissions and Programming)
Karan Hustedt-Warren (Administration)
polgradcoordinator@purdue.edu
Academic Programs Manager
Zachary Goldsmith, Ph.D.
zgoldsmi@purdue.edu
765-494-4163
Department Operations, Graduate and Faculty Administration 
Karan Hustedt-Warren
khustedt@purdue.edu
765-494-4162
Senior Administrative Assistant
Kelly Thornburg
kthornbu@purdue.edu
765-494-4161
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Britain Hamm
bwhamm@purdue.edu
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Coleen Williams
cwill@purdue.edu
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Sarah Starks
starks14@purdue.edu
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Candace Tulore
ctulacz@purdue.edu
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Courtney Wilson
wilso910@purdue.edu 
Business Manager
Caitlin Zahn
czahn@purdue.edu
Lead Business Assistant
Heather Holley
hholley@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.