Table of Graduate Students Names and Offices
Last Name
First Name
Email 
Location
Attara Hussein hattara@purdue.edu Beering 2233
Aweko Scovia saweko@purdue.edu Beering 2233
Beltran Alberto "Felix"  beltraa@purdue.edu Beering 2251
Brownstein Michael mbrownst@purdue.edu Beering 2235
Caballero Guillermo gcaballe@purdue.edu Beering 2229
Cardin Philip pcardin@purdue.edu Beering 2299
Cervini Chiara ccervini@purdue.edu Beering 2237
Davis Erik davi1052@purdue.edu Beering 2216H
Dervisevic Lejla ldervise@purdue.edu Beering 2245
Dobben Johnathan jdobben@purdue.edu Beering 2237
Ellis Matthew ellis151@purdue.edu Beering 2233
Fa Bingxin bfa@purdue.edu Beering 2299
Felder Jessica jbussel@purdue.edu Beering 2216A
Haapala Kate khaapala@purdue.edu Beering 2228
Hall Russell hall449@purdue.edu Beering 2231
Husom Philip phusom@purdue.edu Beering 2299
Hustedt Anthony ahustedt@purdue.edu Beering 2299
Ingram Aayana ingram42@purdue.edu Beering 2216J
Ishinabe Nagisa nishinab@purdue.edu Beering 2216A
Jackson Jasmine jacks604@purdue.edu Beering 2216J
Jett Janel jettj@purdue.edu Beering 2231
Kelly-Thompson Kaitlin kkellyth@purdue.edu Beering 2299
Kim Jieyeon kim1754@purdue.edu Beering 2245
Kuffuor Owura okuffuor@purdue.edu Beering 2249
Kunkel Adam kunkel3@purdue.edu Beering 2216H
Lenear India ilenear@purdue.edu Beering 2216J
Lusvardi Amber alusvard@purdue.edu Beering 2231
Megson John jmegson@purdue.edu Beering 2233
Nie Mintao niem@purdue.edu Beering 2251
Osorio Castro Eliza eosorioc@purdue.edu Beering 2251
Pierucci Anthony apierucc@purdue.edu Beering 2235
Pijanowski Alexander apijanow@purdue.edu Beering 2231
Reon Grace greon@purdue.edu Beering 2245
Simrak Michael msimrak@purdue.edu Beering 2229
Sims Ky'la sims66@purdue.edu Beering 2237
Sistek Hanna hsistek@purdue.edu Beering 2216H
Smole Kristen ksmole@purdue.edu Beering 2299
Strawbridge Michael mstrawbr@purdue.edu Beering 2229
Vega Catalina cvegamen@purdue.edu Beering 2235
Wheeler Erica wheele84@purdue.edu Beering 2235
Woodford Sharonda swoodfor@purdue.edu Beering 2216J
Wu Kuan-sheng "Charles" wu721@purdue.edu Beering 2229
Young Kayla young530@purdue.edu Beering 2249
Zhang Qian "Habi" zhan3409@purdue.edu Beering 2216A
Zhao Bi  zhao76@purdue.edu Beering 2251

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2019 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.