Patti & Rusty Rueff School of Design, Art, and Performance Department of TheatreCollege of Liberal Arts

Theatre Directory


Faculty

Name Title Room Phone Email
Rich Dionne Associate Professor of Practice PAO 2187 (765) 494-3073 rdionne@purdue.edu
Joel Ebarb Professor Beering Hall of Liberal Arts and Education, Room 1290H (765) 494-0934 jebarb@purdue.edu
Jan Evans Visiting Instructor 2181 (765) 494-2144 evans354@purdue.edu
Anne Fliotsos Professor PAO 2165 (765) 494-3075 fliotsos@purdue.edu
Kristine Holtvedt Associate Professor; Coordinator of Performance PAO 2174 (765) 494-3083 holtvedt@purdue.edu
Davin Huston Assistant Professor of Practice KNOY 156E-mail: dhuston@purdue.edu
Rusty Jones Associate Professor PAO 2188 (765) 494-0973
Will Lewis Visiting Assistant Professor 2185 (765) 494-3806 wwlewis@purdue.edu
Michael McNamara Associate Professor PAO 2183 (765) 496-2386 mmcnamara@purdue.edu
Richard Stockton Rand Professor,
Coordinator of Undergraduate Theatre Studies
PAO 2178 (765) 494-3077 richrand@purdue.edu
Ann M. Shanahan Chair,
Associate Professor
PAO 2165C 765-494-3081 shanahaa@purdue.edu
Richard K. Thomas Professor PAO 2184 (765) 494-8150 zounds@purdue.edu

Staff

Name Title Room Phone Email
Fritz Bennett Associate Production Manager PAO 2186 fbennett@purdue.edu
Stephanie Brackett Theatre Administrative Assistant PAO 2165 (765) 494-3074 brackets@purdue.edu
Nancy Casas Academic Advisor BRNG 1114 (765) 494-3670 ncasas@purdue.edu
Beth Daugherty Operations Manager PAO 2165A (765) 494-3080 bbessler@purdue.edu
Kathy Korty Academic Advisor BRNG 1114 (765) 494-3670 kkorty@purdue.edu
Vince Lobello Scenic Construction Supervisor PAO 1237 (765) 494-1207 vlobello@purdue.edu
Anthony James Sirk Costume Shop Manager PAO 2139 (765) 494-7687 asirk@purdue.edu
Jodi Taylor Marketing and Outreach Specialist PAO 2165B (765) 494-3084 jzeltner@purdue.edu
Jake Wood Scenic Artist/Properties PAO 2141 (765) 494-3090 woodrl@purdue.edu

Graduate Student

Name Room Phone Email
Amanda Akran Graduate Student PAO 2192 (765) 494-3121 aakran@purdue.edu
Garrett Bell Graduate Student PAO 2155 (765) 496-3081 bell205@purdue.edu
Zackery Bennett Graduate Student PAO 2155 (765) 496-3081 zbennet@purdue.edu
Kate Cardinalli Graduate Student PAO 2135 (765) 496-3046 cardinak@purdue.edu
Baxter Chambers Graduate Student PAO 2155 (765) 496-3081 (765) 496-3081
Denisse Chavez Graduate Student PAO 2155 (765) 494-3081 chavez91@purdue.edu
Stephen Frausto Graduate Student PAO 2135 (765) 496-3046 sfraust@purdue.edu
Jinqiu He Graduate Student PAO 2135 (765) 496-3046
Elizabeth Heaney Graduate Student PAO 2192 (765) 494-3121 heaneye@purdue.edu
Shaina E. Hilton Graduate Student PAO 2192 (765) 494-3121 hilton11@purdue.edu
Jacob Horstmeier Graduate Student PAO 2192 (765) 494-3121 horstmei@purdue.edu
Allison Jones Graduate Student PAO 2135 (765) 496-3046 jone1794@purdue.edu
Tianshu Liu Graduate Student PAO 2135 (765) 496-3046 liu2319@purdue.edu
Bryan Montemayor Graduate Student PAO 2192 (765) 494-3121 bmontema@purdue.edu
Kidany Camilo Nieves Graduate Student PAO 2192 (765) 494-3121 kcamilon@purdue.edu
Caroline Lucille Rein Graduate Student PAO 2135 (765) 496-3046 crein@purdue.edu
Kristie Schuh Graduate Student PAO 2192 (765) 494-3121 schuhp@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Sherwood Graduate Student PAO 2155 (765) 496-3081
Skyler Tipton Graduate Student PAO 2192 (765) 494-3121 tipton10@purdue.edu
Tabitha Wimsett Graduate Student PAO 2135 (765) 496-3046 twimsett@purdue.edu

Limited Term Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Martin Swoverland Limited Term Lecturer

Coordinator of Undergraduate Theatre Studies

Name Room Phone Email
Richard Stockton Rand Professor,
Coordinator of Undergraduate Theatre Studies
PAO 2178 (765) 494-3077 richrand@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2019 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.