Patti & Rusty Rueff School of Design, Art, and Performance Department of TheatreCollege of Liberal Arts

Theatre Directory


Faculty

Name Title(s) Room Phone Email
Ashley Bellet

Assistant Professor, Costume Design

PAO 2181 (765) 494-2144 abellet@purdue.edu
Rich Dionne

Chair

Associate Professor of Practice, Technical Direction

Coordinator of Design and Production

Production Manager

PAO 2165C (765) 494-3081 rdionne@purdue.edu
Ryan Douglass

Visiting Assistant Professor, Scenic Design

PAO B121 rjdougla@purdue.edu
Joel Ebarb

Professor

Beering Hall of Liberal Arts and Education, Room 1290H (765) 494-0934 jebarb@purdue.edu
Kristine Holtvedt

Associate Professor, Acting

PAO 2174 (765) 494-3083 holtvedt@purdue.edu
Davin Huston

Assistant Professor of Practice

KNOY 156 dhuston@purdue.edu
Will Lewis

Assistant Professor, Theatre History, Literature, and Criticism

PAO 2185 (765) 494-3806 wwlewis@purdue.edu
Michael McNamara

Associate Professor, Lighting

PAO 2183 (765) 496-2386 mmcnamara@purdue.edu
Richard Stockton Rand

Professor, Acting

Coordinator of Undergraduate Theatre Studies

PAO 2178 (765) 494-3077 richrand@purdue.edu
Ann M. Shanahan

Professor / Theatre / Directing & Performance

PAO 2175 765-494-3075 shanahaa@purdue.edu
Sonita Surratt

Visiting Assistant Professor, Directing

PAO 2176 (765) 494-3078
Richard K. Thomas

Professor, Sound Design

PAO 2184 (765) 494-8150 zounds@purdue.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Name Room Phone Email
Anne Fliotsos
(765) 494-3075 fliotsos@purdue.edu
Rusty Jones
jonesre@purdue.edu

Staff

Name Title(s) Room Phone Email
Fritz Bennett

Associate Production Manager

PAO 2186 (765) 496-3112 fbennett@purdue.edu
Beth Daugherty

Operations Manager

PAO 2165A (765) 494-3080 bbessler@purdue.edu
Vince Lobello

Scenic Construction Supervisor

PAO 2137 (765) 494-1207 vlobello@purdue.edu
Anthony James Sirk

Costume Shop Manager

PAO 2139 (765) 494-7687 asirk@purdue.edu
Jake Wood

Scenic Artist and Properties Manager

PAO 2141 (765) 494-3090 woodrl@purdue.edu

Lecturer in Theatre

Name Room Phone Email
Bill Caise

Lecturer in Theatre

wpcaise@purdue.edu
Martin Swoverland

Lecturer in Theatre

mswoverl@purdue.edu

Graduate Student

Name Room Phone Email
Mae Berg

Graduate Student

PAO 2135 (765) 496-3046 maeberg@purdue.edu
Tyler A. Berg

Graduate Student

PAO 2155 (765) 496-3081 berg70@purdue.edu
Sydney Hagen

Graduate Student

PAO 2135 (765) 496-3046 hagen16@purdue.edu
Hannah Grace Harper

Graduate Student

PAO 2155 (765) 494-3081 harpe118@purdue.edu
Trevor Marshall

Graduate Student

PAO 2155 (765) 494-3081 marsh182@purdue.edu
Grant Porter

Graduate Student

PAO 2155 (765) 494-3081 porte191@purdue.edu
Carlee Wuchterl

Graduate Student

PAO 2135 (765) 496-3046 cwuchter@purdue.edu
Huhao Yang

Graduate Student

PAO 2135 (765) 496-3046 yang2058@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.