Marlo David
Marlo David
Director, African American Studies
mdavid@purdue.edu, BRNG 6168 

Matilda Stokes
Administrative Assistant, African American Studies
mstokes@purdue.edu, BRNG 6182
Rayvon Fouche
Rayvon Fouche
Director, American Studies
rfouche@purdue.edu, HEAV G10

Andrea Furrer
Administrative Assistant, American Studies
furrera@purdue.edu, HEAV G8
Monica
Monica Trieu
Director, Asian American Studies
mtrieu@purdue.edu, HEAV G7

Andrea Furrer
Administrative Assistant, Asian American Studies
furrera@purdue.edu, HEAV G8
Beate Allert
Beate Allert
Director, Comparative Literature
allert@purdue.edu, SC256

Brandi Plantenga
Administrative Assistant/Graduate Coordinator, Comparative Literature
bplante@purdue.edu, BRNG 6180
Maren Linett
Maren Linett
Director, Critical Disability Studies
vpatton@purdue.edu, BRNG 6158 

 Terry Knight
 Program Coordinator, Critical Disability Studies
 terry@purdue.edu, BRNG 6164
Bobby Chastain
Bobby Chastain
Interim Director, Film and Video Studies
fxbob@purdue.edu, Ellt - 3rd Floor Video

 Terry Knight
 Program Coordinator, Film and Video Studies
 terry@purdue.edu, BRNG 6164
Tithi Bhattacharya
Tithi Bhattacharya
Director, Global Studies
tbhattac@purdue.edu, UNIV 309 

Andrea Furrer
Administrative Assistant, Global Studies
furrera@purdue.edu, HEAV G8
Daniel Frank
Daniel Frank
Director, Jewish Studies
dfrank@purdue.edu, BRNG 7135

Alice Wenger
Program Coordinator, Jewish Studies
wengera@purdue.edu, BRNG 6166
Alfred Lopez
Alfred Lopez
Director, Latin American and Latino Studies
alopez@purdue.edu, BRNG 6175

Andrea Furrer
Administrative Assistant, Latin American and Latino Studies
furrera@purdue.edu, HEAV G8
Alejandro Cuza-Blanco
Cuza-Blanco, Alejandro
Director, Linguistics
acuza@purdue.edu, SC 640

Brandi Plantenga
Administrative Assistant/Graduate Coordinator, Linguistics
bplante@purdue.edu, BRNG 6180
Alfred Lopez
Alfred Lopez
Interim Director, Medieval and Renaissance Studies
alopez@purdue.edu, BRNG 6175

Brandi Plantenga
Administrative Assistant, Medieval and Renaissance Studies
bplante@purdue.edu, BRNG 6180
Dawn Marsh
Dawn Marsh
Director, Native American and Indigenous Studies
dmarsh@purdue.edu, UNIV 028 

Andrea Furrer
Administrative Assistant, Native American and Indigenous Studies
furrera@purdue.edu, HEAV G8
Alfred Lopez
Alfred Lopez
Director, Peace Studies
alopez@purdue.edu, BRNG 6175 

 Alice Wenger
 Program Coordinator, Peace Studies
 wengera@purdue.edu, BRNG 6166
Daniel W Smith
Daniel W. Smith
Director, Philosophy and Literature
smith132@purdue.edu, BRNG 6158 

Brandi Plantenga
Administrative Assistant/Graduate Coordinator, Philosophy and Literature
bplante@purdue.edu, BRNG 6180
Sandor Goodhart
Sandor Goodhart
Director, Religious Studies
goodhart@purdue.edu 

 Alice Wenger
 Program Coordinator, Religious Studies
 wengera@purdue.edu, BRNG 6166
Jennifer Freeman Marshall
Jennifer Freeman Marshal
Director, Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
jlfreem@purdue.edu, BRNG 6156

 Terry Knight
 Program Coordinator, Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
 terry@purdue.edu, BRNG 6164

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.