School of Interdisciplinary Studies Comparative LiteratureCollege of Liberal Arts

Comparative Literature Directory


Director

Name Room Phone Email
Beate I. Allert

Director

Professor

SC 256 (765) 494-3865 allert@purdue.edu

Faculty

Name Title(s) Room Phone Email
Ahmed Idrissi Alami

Associate Professor

SC 260 (765) 496-2265 aidrissi@purdue.edu
Beate I. Allert

Director

Professor

SC 256 (765) 494-3865 allert@purdue.edu
Dorsey Armstrong

Professor

HEAV 324 (765) 494-6478 darmstrong@purdue.edu
Pedro Bassoe

Assistant Professor

SC 109 pbassoe@purdue.edu
Elena Coda

Professor

SC 146C (765) 494-3833 ecoda@purdue.edu
Keith Dickson

Professor

SC G066 Spring 2020: By appointment kdickson@purdue.edu
Paul B. Dixon

Professor

SC 155 (765) 494-3835 tudobem@purdue.edu
Catherine Dossin

Associate Professor

PAO 3157 (765) 494-6469 cdossin@purdue.edu
Angelica Duran

Professor

HEAV G39B duran0@purdue.edu
Dino Franco Felluga

Professor

HEAV 430 (765) 496-1647 felluga@purdue.edu
Geraldine Friedman

Associate Professor

HEAV 310C friedman@purdue.edu
Ariel de la Fuente

Professor

UNIV 329 (765) 494-4132 delafuen@purdue.edu
Sandor Goodhart

Professor

HEAV 438 (765) 494-2299 goodhart@purdue.edu
Stacy E. Holden

Affiliated Faculty

UNIV 127 sholden@purdue.edu
Daniel Hsieh

Associate Professor

SC 161 (765) 494-8598 dhsieh@purdue.edu
Shaun Hughes

Professor

HEAV 434 (765) 494-3776 sfdh@purdue.edu
Yonsoo Kim

Associate Professor

SC 125 (765) 494-3830 kim153@purdue.edu
Cara Kinnally

Associate Professor

SC 282 765.494.0397 ckinnall@purdue.edu
Rebekah A. Klein-Pejšová

Associate Professor

UNIV 313 (765) 494-6810 rkleinpe@purdue.edu
Kristin Leaman

Comparative Literature Librarian

Stewart Center, Room 253 765-496-0907 leamankb@purdue.edu
Paula Leverage

Associate Professor

SC 280 (765) 494-9661 leverage@purdue.edu
Olga Lyanda-Geller

Assistant Professor

SC 180 (765) 494-9390 okogan@purdue.edu
Alfred J. López

Professor

BRNG 6176 765-496-2797 alopez@purdue.edu
Robert Marzec

Professor

HEAV 332A (765) 494-3759 rmarzec@purdue.edu
Erin Moodie

Assistant Professor

SC 203 765.496.2260 emoodie@purdue.edu
Daniel Morris

Professor

HEAV 122B (765) 494-3051 dmorris@purdue.edu
Song No

Associate Professor

SC 188 (765) 494-3866 sno1@purdue.edu
Manushag (Nush) Powell

Professor

HEAV 437 mnpowell@purdue.edu
Aparajita Sagar

Associate Professor

HEAV 308C (765) 494-3780 asagar@purdue.edu
Dawn F. Stinchcomb

Associate Professor

SC 162 (765) 496-6082 Stinchcomb@purdue.edu
Margaret Mih Tillman

Associate Professor

UNIV 128 (765) 496-2651 mmtillman@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Turco

Associate Professor

SC 262 jturco@purdue.edu
Germina N Veldwachter

Associate Professor

SC 292 (765) 494-9685 nveldwac@purdue.edu
Hongjian Wang

Associate Professor

SC 261 wang2512@purdue.edu
Jen William

Professor

SC 146B (765) 494-3834 jmwilliam@purdue.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Name Room Phone Email
Thomas Broden
SC 284 (765) 496-7278 broden@purdue.edu
Patricia Hart
SC 288 (765) 494-3857 phart@purdue.edu
Benjamin Lawton
SC 146G lawton@purdue.edu
Howard Mancing
SC 146G mancing@purdue.edu
Floyd Merrell
SC 146G fmerrell@purdue.edu
Charles Ross
rosscs@purdue.edu

Graduate Student

Name Room Phone Email
Marisa Bryans

Graduate Student

Jiacheng Fan

Graduate Student

fan162@purdue.edu
Sarah Jaran

Graduate Student

BRNG 6161 sjaran@purdue.edu
Gwenael Bruno Jouin

Graduate Student

SC 214 gjouin@purdue.edu
Andrew Yost Kroninger

Graduate Student

SC 214 akroning@purdue.edu
Rajaa Al Fatima Moini

Graduate Student

Stacey Smythe

Graduate Student

BRNG 6166 ssmythe@purdue.edu
Ching-Jen Sun

Graduate Student

SC 212
Shiyu Zhang

Graduate Student

SC 164 zhan3378@purdue.edu

Senior Intercultural Learning Specialist, Affiliate

Name Room Phone Email
Aletha Stahl

Senior Intercultural Learning Specialist, Affiliate

YONG 120 (765) 494-8463 stahl23@purdue.edu

Limited Term Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Lynne M Dahmen

Limited Term Lecturer

PRCE 185 ldahmen@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.