School of Languages and Cultures Asian StudiesCollege of Liberal Arts

Asian Studies Directory


Faculty

Name Title(s) Room Phone Email
Pedro Bassoe

Assistant Professor

SC 109 pbassoe@purdue.edu
Dada Docot

Affiliated Faculty

REC 300 (765) 496-1290 dadadocot@purdue.edu
Atsushi Fukada

Professor

SC 268 afukada@purdue.edu
Kazumi Hatasa

Chair, Dept. of East Asian Lang and Cultures

SC 286 (765) 494-3846 khatasa@purdue.edu
Wei Hong

Professor, Asian Studies Program

BRNG 1290G (765) 494-3731 hongwei@purdue.edu
Daniel Hsieh

Associate Professor

SC 161 (765) 494-8598 dhsieh@purdue.edu
Danielle Kane

Affiliated Faculty

STON 352 (765) 494-3875 kane71@purdue.edu
Aparajita Sagar

Affiliated Faculty

HEAV 308C (765) 494-3780 asagar@purdue.edu
Margaret Mih Tillman

Director, Affiliated Faculty

UNIV 128 (765) 496-2651 mmtillman@purdue.edu
Mark Tilton

Affiliated Faculty

mtilton@purdue.edu
Hongjian Wang

Associate Professor

SC 261 wang2512@purdue.edu
Li Wei

Assistant Professor

SC G011 wei345@purdue.edu
Mariko Moroishi Wei

Associate Professor

SC 174 (765) 496-6044 moroishi@purdue.edu
Fenggang Yang

Affiliated Faculty

STON 306 / HEAV G12B (765) 494-5801 fyang@purdue.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Name Room Phone Email
Patricia A. Boling
boling@purdue.edu
Sally A. Hastings
sahnolte@purdue.edu

Senior Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Alice Chi-ying Wang

Senior Lecturer

SC G063 765-496-6222 wanga@purdue.edu

Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Akiko Ohashi Brennan

Lecturer

SC 290 (765) 496-3254 aohashi@purdue.edu
Marina Ishii

Lecturer

SC 263 765-496-6075 ishiim@purdue.edu
Huai-Rhin Kim

Lecturer

SC G023 765-494-3882 kim2754@purdue.edu
Sayuri Ogiuchi

Lecturer

SC 139 765-494-3856 sogiuchi@purdue.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Name Room Phone Email
Patricia A. Boling

Affiliated Faculty

boling@purdue.edu
Huiying Chen

Affiliated Faculty

UNIV 122 chenhy@purdue.edu
Dada Docot

Affiliated Faculty

REC 300 (765) 496-1290 dadadocot@purdue.edu
Sally A. Hastings

Affiliated Faculty

sahnolte@purdue.edu
Danielle Kane

Affiliated Faculty

STON 352 (765) 494-3875 kane71@purdue.edu
Aparajita Sagar

Affiliated Faculty

HEAV 308C (765) 494-3780 asagar@purdue.edu
Mark Tilton

Affiliated Faculty

mtilton@purdue.edu
Subodhana (Subo) Wijeyeratne

Affiliated Faculty

UNIV 026
Fenggang Yang

Affiliated Faculty

STON 306 / HEAV G12B (765) 494-5801 fyang@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.