School of Languages and Cultures ChineseCollege of Liberal Arts

Chinese Directory


Faculty

Name Title Room Phone Email
Wei Hong Professor BRNG 1290G (765) 494-3731 hongwei@purdue.edu
Daniel Hsieh Associate Professor SC 161 (765) 494-8598 dhsieh@purdue.edu
Hongjian Wang Assistant Professor SC 261 wang2512@purdue.edu

Limited Term Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Zhengyu (Jade) Tang Limited Term Lecturer SC G063 (765) 496-6222 tang0@purdue.edu
Ai-Jen Wann Limited Term Lecturer SC G063 (765) 496-6222 awann@purdue.edu

Continuing Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Alice Chi-ying Wang Continuing Lecturer SC G063 496-6222 wanga@purdue.edu

Teaching Assistant

Name Room Phone Email
Siyan Hou Teaching Assistant hou42@purdue.edu
Qian Xu Teaching Assistant SC G080 xu1034@purdue.edu
Nan Zhang Teaching Assistant SC G 09 zhan1496@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2019 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.