School of Languages and Cultures FrenchCollege of Liberal Arts

French Directory


Faculty

Name Title(s) Room Phone Email
Paula Leverage

Associate Professor

SC 280 (765) 494-9661 leverage@purdue.edu
Jessica L. Sturm

Associate Professor

SC 186 (765) 496-9692 jsturm@purdue.edu
Germina N Veldwachter

Associate Professor

SC 292 (765) 494-9685 nveldwac@purdue.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Name Room Phone Email
Paul Benhamou
SC 146G benhamou@purdue.edu
Thomas Broden
SC 284 (765) 496-7278 broden@purdue.edu
Becky Brown
SC 146G bbrown@purdue.edu
William Hatfield
SC 146G hatfield@purdue.edu
Allen Wood
SC 146G wooda@purdue.edu

Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Emmanuelle Ben-Hadj

Lecturer

SC 142
Ana Valero Pena

Lecturer

SC 163 765-494-9719 avalerop@purdue.edu

Graduate Student

Name Room Phone Email
Doyin Adigun

Graduate Student

SC 254 dadigun@purdue.edu
Joel Meredith

Graduate Student

SC G024 mereditj@purdue.edu
Myriam Souffrant

Graduate Student

Teaching Assistant

SC G074 msouffra@purdue.edu

Teaching Assistant

Name Room Phone Email
Roseline Adebimpe Adewuyi

Teaching Assistant

SC 254 radewuyi@purdue.edu
Justyna Czader

Teaching Assistant

SC 208 jczader@purdue.edu
Saeed Ehsanfar

Teaching Assistant

SC 214 sehsanfa@purdue.edu
Mathilde Jocteur-Monrozier

Teaching Assistant

SC 208 mjocteur@purdue.edu
Gwenael Bruno Jouin

Teaching Assistant

SC 214 gjouin@purdue.edu
Myriam Souffrant

Graduate Student

Teaching Assistant

SC G074 msouffra@purdue.edu

Limited Term Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Lou Migliorini

Limited Term Lecturer

SC 264 lmiglior@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.