School of Languages and Cultures ItalianCollege of Liberal Arts

Italian Directory


Faculty

Name Title(s) Room Phone Email
Elena Coda

Professor

SC 146C (765) 494-3833 ecoda@purdue.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Name Room Phone Email
Benjamin Lawton
SC 146G lawton@purdue.edu

Senior Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Annalisa Mosca

Senior Lecturer

SC 143 (765) 496-2285 mosca@purdue.edu
Tatjana Babic Williams

Senior Lecturer

SC 128A 765-494-8586 tbabic@purdue.edu

Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Giuseppina Grande

Lecturer

SC G068 765-496-2258 ggrande@purdue.edu

Teaching Assistant

Name Room Phone Email
Stacey Smythe

Teaching Assistant

BRNG 6166 ssmythe@purdue.edu

Limited Term Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Brett Bogart

Limited Term Lecturer

SC 254 bogartb@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.