Skip to main content
Loading

Japanese Directory


Faculty

Name Title(s) Research/Focus Email Room
Pedro Bassoe Assistant Professor Japanese and Comparative Literature and Film pbassoe@purdue.edu SC 109
Atsushi Fukada Professor Japanese Linguistics afukada@purdue.edu SC G020
Kazumi Hatasa Professor Japanese Linguistics khatasa@purdue.edu SC G009
Mariko Moroishi Wei Associate Professor Japanese Linguistics and Pedagogy moroishi@purdue.edu SC 174

Emeriti Faculty

Name Research/Focus Email Room
Eiji Sekine   esekine@purdue.edu

Senior Lecturer

Name Research/Focus Email Room
Akiko Ohashi Brennan Senior Lecturer   aohashi@purdue.edu SC158

Lecturer

Name Research/Focus Email Room
Marina Ishii Lecturer   ishiim@purdue.edu SC 139
Sayuri Ogiuchi Lecturer   sogiuchi@purdue.edu SC 139

Teaching Assistant

Name Research/Focus Email Room
Akari Osumi Teaching Assistant   aosumi@purdue.edu
Baydar, Samet Teaching Assistant   sbaydar@purdue.edu
Mirei Uchida Teaching Assistant   uchida0@purdue.edu

Limited Term Lecturer

Name Research/Focus Email Room
Bayan Konysbekkyzy Limited Term Lecturer   bkonysbe@purdue.edu
Asami Lutz Limited Term Lecturer   lutz15@purdue.edu
Namiko Uchida Limited Term Lecturer   nuchda@purdue.edu
Naoko Warren Limited Term Lecturer   ntakano@purdue.edu