School of Languages and Cultures JapaneseCollege of Liberal Arts

Japanese Directory


Faculty

Name Title(s) Room Phone Email
Pedro Bassoe

Assistant Professor

SC 109 pbassoe@purdue.edu
Atsushi Fukada

Professor

SC 268 afukada@purdue.edu
Kazumi Hatasa

Professor

SC 286 (765) 494-3846 khatasa@purdue.edu
Mariko Moroishi Wei

Associate Professor

SC 174 (765) 496-6044 moroishi@purdue.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Name Room Phone Email
Eiji Sekine
SC 146G esekine@purdue.edu

Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Akiko Ohashi Brennan

Lecturer

SC 290 (765) 496-3254 aohashi@purdue.edu
Marina Ishii

Lecturer

SC 263 765-496-6075 ishiim@purdue.edu
Sayuri Ogiuchi

Lecturer

SC 139 765-494-3856 sogiuchi@purdue.edu

Graduate Student

Name Room Phone Email
Bayan Konysbekkyzy

Graduate Student

Teaching Assistant

SC G54 bkonysbe@purdue.edu
Hitomi Kurita

Graduate Student

Teaching Assistant

SC G54 hkurita@purdue.edu

Teaching Assistant

Name Room Phone Email
Bayan Konysbekkyzy

Graduate Student

Teaching Assistant

SC G54 bkonysbe@purdue.edu
Hitomi Kurita

Graduate Student

Teaching Assistant

SC G54 hkurita@purdue.edu
Ayaka Matsuo

Teaching Assistant

SC G074 matsuo@purdue.edu
Masaki Minobe

Teaching Assistant

SC G054 minobe@purdue.edu
Snezhanna Pankratova

Teaching Assistant

SC G024 spankra@purdue.edu

Limited Term Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Namiko Uchida

Limited Term Lecturer

SC 264
Naoko Warren

Limited Term Lecturer

ntakano@purdue.edu
Mai Yamamoto

Limited Term Lecturer

SC 264 yamamom@purdue.edu

Limited Term Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Asami Lutz

Limited Term Lecturer

lutz15@purdue.edu

TA

Name Room Phone Email
Baydar, Samet

TA

TA

SC G074 sbaydar@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.