School of Languages and Cultures JapaneseCollege of Liberal Arts

Japanese Directory


Faculty

Name Title(s) Room Phone Email
Pedro Bassoe Assistant Professor SC 109 pbassoe@purdue.edu
Atsushi Fukada Professor SC 268 afukada@purdue.edu
Kazumi Hatasa Professor SC 286 (765) 494-3846 khatasa@purdue.edu
Mariko Moroishi Wei Associate Professor SC 174 (765) 496-6044 moroishi@purdue.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Name Room Phone Email
Eiji Sekine SC 146G esekine@purdue.edu

Continuing Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Akiko Ohashi Brennan Continuing Lecturer SC 290 (765) 496-3254 aohashi@purdue.edu
Marina Ishii Continuing Lecturer SC 263 765-496-6075 ishiim@purdue.edu
Sayuri Ogiuchi Continuing Lecturer SC G057 765-494-9543 sogiuchi@purdue.edu

Limited Term Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Samet Baydar Limited Term Lecturer SC G080 sbaydar@purdue.edu
Asami Lutz Limited Term Lecturer lutz15@purdue.edu

Teaching Assistant

Name Room Phone Email
Ayaka Matsuo Teaching Assistant SC G074 matsuo@purdue.edu
Masaki Minobe Teaching Assistant SC G054 minobe@purdue.edu
Rena Naganuma Teaching Assistant SC G054 rnaganum@purdue.edu
Snezhanna Pankratova Teaching Assistant SC G025 spankra@purdue.edu
Kaho Sakaue Teaching Assistant SC 264 ksakaue@purdue.edu

Graduate Student

Name Room Phone Email
Yukie Miura Graduate Student SC 264 ymiura@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.