School of Languages and Cultures Spanish & PortugueseCollege of Liberal Arts

Spanish and Portuguese

Directory


Faculty

Name Title Room Phone Email
Alejandro Cuza Professor SC 160 (765) 496-1685 acuza@purdue.edu
Lori A Czerwionka Associate Professor SC 146C (765) 494-3833 czerwionka@purdue.edu
Paul B. Dixon Professor SC 155 (765) 494-3835 tudobem@purdue.edu
Patricia Hart Professor SC 288 (765) 494-3857 phart@purdue.edu
Yonsoo Kim Associate Professor SC 125 (765) 494-3830 kim153@purdue.edu
Cara Kinnally Associate Professor SC 282 ckinnall@purdue.edu
Colleen Neary-Sundquist Associate Professor SC 172 (765) 494-9365 cnearysu@purdue.edu
Song No Associate Professor SC 188 (765) 494-3866 sno1@purdue.edu
Daniel J. Olson Associate Professor SC 178 (765) 494-9387 olson42@purdue.edu
IƱigo Sanchez-Llama Professor SC 158 (765) 496-2256 sanchezL@purdue.edu
Marcia Stephenson Chair,
Associate Professor
SC 266 (765) 494-9531 mstephen@purdue.edu
Dawn F. Stinchcomb Associate Professor SC 162 (765) 496-6082 Stinchcomb@purdue.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Name Title Room Phone Email
Maria Cooks Professor SC 146G marcooks@purdue.edu
David Flory Professor SC 146G daflory@purdue.edu
Alan Garfinkel Professor SC 146G (765) 463-7071 alangarf@purdue.edu
Robert Hammond Professor SC 146G hammond@purdue.edu
Howard Mancing Professor mancing@purdue.edu
Floyd Merrell Professor SC 146G fmerrell@purdue.edu

Teaching Assistant

Name Room Phone Email
Mary Maxine Browne Teaching Assistant SC G025 mmb@purdue.edu
Min Ji Kang Graduate Student,
Teaching Assistant
SC 264 kang195@purdue.edu
Paola Olaya Teaching Assistant SC 214 polayaar@purdue.edu
Akari Osumi Teaching Assistant aosumi@purdue.edu
Ricardo Quintana Vallejo Teaching Assistant SC 254 quintan0@purdue.edu

Limited Term Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Niovel Hidalgo Limited Term Lecturer SC G005 nnhidalg@purdue.edu
Carina L Verzi De Zavattieri Limited Term Lecturer SC 255 (765) 496-1679 cverzi@purdue.edu

Graduate Student

Name Room Phone Email
Min Ji Kang Graduate Student,
Teaching Assistant
SC 264 kang195@purdue.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor

Name Room Phone Email
Nuur Hamad Zahonero Visiting Assistant Professor nhamadza@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2019 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.