Skip to main content
Loading

CLA Information Technology

 

CLA IT Management

Jess Maynard

Jess Maynard 
Director of Information Technology

Beering Hall, Rm 3268F

765-494-0123

maynard@purdue.edu

Support Staff

 Josh Caudill

Josh Caudill
Desktop Support Specialist

Beering Hall, Rm 3268A

765-494-5618

caudiljl@purdue.edu

CoxR

Robert Cox
Desktop Support Specialist

Beering Hall, Rm 3268A

765-494-9561

cox@purdue.edu

caleb

Caleb Jones

Desktop Support Specialist

Beering Hall, Rm 3268A

765-496-3240

jone2273@purdue.edu

Ben Kallmyer

Ben Kallmyer

Desktop Support Specialist

Beering Hall, Rm 3268A

765-494-5389

bkallmye@purdue.edu

Brandon Kerns

Brandon Kerns
Systems Administrator

Beering Hall, Rm 3268G

765-494-1354

bkerns@purdue.edu

Lark

JoLene Lark 
Instructional Designer

PAO Hall, Rm B156

765-494-4422

jlark@purdue.edu

MartinR

Ryan Martin 

Systems Administrator

Beering Hall, Rm 3268C

765-494-9715

rcmartin@purdue.edu

Miller

Mark Miller 
Desktop Support Specialist

Beering Hall, Rm 3268A

765-496-3878

millermr@purdue.edu

NornooK

Kevin Nornoo 
Desktop Support Specialist

Beering Hall, Rm 3268A

765-496-6006

knornoo@purdue.edu

Wooten

Greg Wooten 
Desktop Support Specialist

PAO Hall, Rm B158

765-496-6589

gwooten@purdue.edu