Purdue NEH Fellowship Awardees

Fellowships support individuals pursuing advanced research that is of value to humanities scholars, general audiences, or both. Recipients usually produce articles, monographs, books, digital materials, archaeological site reports, translations, editions, or other scholarly resources in the humanities. Projects may be at any stage of development.

Applications: Online submission process via grants.gov

Timeline: Online applications accepted through end of April for projects beginning as early as January 1. Applicants will be notified of the decision by e-mail in early December.

Website:  https://www.neh.gov/grants/research/fellowships

Name Department Year Awarded
Stacy Holden History 2016
Chris Lukasik English 2016
Trenton Cole Jones History 2015
Kim Gallon History 2015
Cornelius "Neil" Bynum History 2015
Marcia Stephenson Languages & Cultures 2014
Thomas Broden Languages & Cultures 2013
Roberta Malo English 2007
Robert Marzec English 2007
Rachel Einwohner Sociology 2006
Rebecca G. Bryant Visual Performing Arts 2004
Patricia Curd Philosophy 1994 & 2004
Christopher Lukasik English 2004
Kevin Anderson Political Science 2002
Kristina Bross English 2002
Robert Marzec English 2001
Daniel Morris English 1995
Ellen Gruenbaum Anthropology 1991

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2019 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.