School of Languages and Cultures ItalianCollege of Liberal Arts
Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Faculty

NameContactTitle
Elena Coda ecoda@purdue.edu
SC 146C
(765) 494-3833
Associate Professor of Italian

Nineteenth and Twentieth-Century Italian Literature

Benjamin Lawton lawton@purdue.edu
SC 139
765-494-3860
Associate Professor in Italian

Continuing Lecturers

NameContactTitle
Tatjana Babic Williams tbabic@purdue.edu
SC 128A
494-8586
Continuing Lecturer in Italian
Giuseppina Grande ggrande@purdue.edu
SC G068
Continuing Lecturer in Italian
Annalisa Mosca mosca@purdue.edu
SC 143
(765) 496-2285
Continuing Lecturer in Italian; Coordinator of Italian Language Levels

Foreign Language Pedagogy and Technology; Literacy in Foreign Languages applied to Italian as a Second Language (ILS); Italian Language and Culture; French Language and Culture.


Limited Term Lecturers

NameContactTitle
Brett Bogart bogartb@purdue.edu
SC 254
Limited Term Lecturer in Italian

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2019 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.