Pre-applicant Student Events

Liberal Arts Events (9th - 12th grades)

  • Women in Liberal Arts Youth Conference (Register Here)
    • Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Liberal Arts Homecoming Pre-Game Tailgate (Register Here)
    • Saturday, October 12, 2019 from 9:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. 
    • Connect with alumni, professors, and current students
    • Experience first-hand Boilermaker Traditions

 

Campus-wide Events (8th - 12th grades)

  • Fall Preview Days
    • Friday, October 11, 2019
    • Friday, October 18, 2019
    • Thursday, October 24, 2019
    • Friday, October 25, 2019
    • Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Explore Purdue  
    • Saturday, October 19, 2019
    • Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Introducing Purdue 
    • Friday, March 27, 2020
    • Friday, April 3, 2020
    • Friday, April 10, 2020
    • Monday, April 13, 2020
    • Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2019 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.