Admitted Student Events

Campus-wide Events (for Purdue University admitted students)

  • Purdue's For Me
    • Monday, February 17, 2020
    • Monday, February 24, 2020
    • Monday, March 2, 2020
    • Monday, March 9, 2020
    • Monday, March 23, 2020
    • Monday, March 30, 2020
    • Monday, April 6, 2020
  • Pre-Purdue's For Me Pizza Dinners
    • Sunday, February 16, 2020
    • Sunday, February 23, 2020
    • Sunday, March 1, 2020
    • Sunday, March 8, 2020
    • Sunday, March 22, 2020
    • Sunday, March 29, 2020
    • Sunday, April 5, 2020
  • Preview Destination
    • Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Destination Purdue
    • Saturday, February 29, 2020

Liberal Arts Events (for Liberal Arts admitted students)

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2019 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.