Electronic and Time-Based Art
Patti and Rusty Rueff School of Design, Art and Performance, Purdue University


ETB Video

Full Version

The complete video about some of the activities in the area of Electronic and Time-Based Art from 2008-2010.

Hosts: Shannon C. McMullen and Fabian Winkler

Soundtrack: Drumkit (Jordan Cleland, Aaron Nemec, Juan Obando) available on the Bazuco label.

Artwork by (in order of appearance): Austin Braund, Emma Chee, Ian Harris, Esteban Garcia, Juan Obando, Mara Battiste, Micah Bowers, Aaron Nemec, students from Jordan Cleland's AD10600 section, Rebekah Beachum, Nowai Matthew, David Harmon, Jordan Cleland, Ant Farm, N_DREW, Zach Kane, Amber Johnson.