Skip to main content
Loading

French Directory


Faculty

Name Title(s) Research/Focus Email Room
Paula Leverage Associate Professor French Literature, Film, Cognitive Studies leverage@purdue.edu SC 157
Jessica L. Sturm Associate Professor French and Second Language Acquisition jsturm@purdue.edu SC 186
Germina N Veldwachter Associate Professor Francophone Literature nveldwac@purdue.edu SC 111

Emeriti Faculty

Name Research/Focus Email Room
Paul Benhamou   benhamou@purdue.edu
Thomas Broden   broden@purdue.edu
Becky Brown   bbrown@purdue.edu
William Hatfield   hatfield@purdue.edu
Erdmute W White   ewhite1@purdue.edu
Allen Wood   wooda@purdue.edu

Lecturer

Name Research/Focus Email Room
Emmanuelle Ben-Hadj Lecturer   ebenhadj@purdue.edu SC G024
Ana Valero Pena Lecturer   avalerop@purdue.edu SC G024

Graduate Student

Name Research/Focus Email Room
Chinaza Egere Graduate Student   cegere@purdue.edu
Nafiu Oloore Graduate Student   oolayiw@purdue.edu

Teaching Assistant

Name Research/Focus Email Room
Bankhole Isaac Adesuyan Teaching Assistant   badesuya@purdue.edu
Roseline Adebimpe Adewuyi Teaching Assistant   radewuyi@purdue.edu
Saeed Ehsanfar Teaching Assistant   sehsanfa@purdue.edu
Gwenael Jouin Teaching Assistant   gjouin@purdue.edu
Shalom Kpetsu Teaching Assistant   skpetsu@purdue.edu

Limited Term Lecturer

Name Research/Focus Email Room
Justyna Czader Limited Term Lecturer   jczader@purdue.edu