Skip to main content
Loading

Contact Us

Contact

You can contact the College of Liberal Arts by using the directory below, or by messaging claweb@purdue.edu

College Directory

Room numbers are BRNG unless otherwise noted.

Dean's Office

Name Title Office Phone Email
August, Briggitta Director of Diversity, Inclusion & Belonging Initatives YONG 1014 (765) 496-0891 baaugust@purdue.edu
Bivins, Tera Human Resources 1274D   tbivins@purdue.edu
Ebarb, Joel Executive Associate Dean 1290H (765) 494-0934 jebarb@purdue.edu 
Foster, Kristy Director of College Outreach 1290R (765) 494-5387 knfoster@purdue.edu
Gaarder, Renee Academic Program Manager  1290D (765) 494-8341

rgaarder@purdue.edu

Hargrove, Kortney Senior Administrative Assistant to Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs 1290 (765) 496-2370 khargrov@purdue.edu
Hicks, Michael Grants Coordinator and Assistant to Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education 1290N (765) 494-3666 mahicks@purdue.edu
Hong, Wei Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs 1290G (765) 494-3731 hongwei@purdue.edu
Hunt, Kristen Assistant to the Dean and Data Manager and Scholarship Coordinator and Schedule Deputy 1290K (765) 494-3661 kristenhunt@purdue.edu 
Jabiles, David J. Constituent Relations & Events Specialist 1274C (765) 496-0020 djabiles@purdue.edu
Matei, Sorin Adam Associate Dean of Research & Graduate Education 1290P (765) 494-3665 smatei@purdue.edu
Maynard, Jess Director of Information Technology Remote (765) 494-0123 maynard@purdue.edu
Morrow, Carmen Lead Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Curriculum & Research Coordinator 1290J (765) 496-5572

morrow23@purdue.edu

Reingold, David Justin S. Morrill Dean 1290L (765) 494-3661 reingold@purdue.edu 
Sartore, Will Director of Global and Experiential Learning YONG 1018   wsartore@purdue.edu
  Administrative Assistant/Front Office Receptionist 1290    
Sparger, Lori Chief Operating Officer 1290Q (765) 494-9314 lsparger@purdue.edu 
VanEmon, Erin Director of Projects 1290S (765) 494-5703

evanemon@purdue.edu

Marketing & Communication

Name Title Office Phone Email
Reineke, Ayn Senior Communication Specialist 2274D   Marketing requests, areineke@purdue.edu
Frymier, Taylor Communication Specialist     Marketing requests
  Communication and Social Media Specialist 2274B   Social media requests
Watson, Melissa Graphic Designer 2274B   Graphic design requests

Web Services

Name Title Office Phone Email
Matters, Memoria Web Developer     Web requests
Lamb, Ben Web Developer 2274D   Web requests

Undergraduate Recruitment

Name Title Office Phone Email
Harrison, Erin Recruitment Specialist 1290U (765) 494-6292 newstudent@purdue.edu
Walsh, Heather Administrative Assistant 1280 (765) 496-1707 newstudent@purdue.edu

Career Advancement

Name Title Office Phone Email
Croft, Abby  Career Services Manager 1289C (765) 496-8611 croft1@purdue.edu
McCord, Sarah Career Services Specialist 1289A (765) 496-2171 mccordse@purdue.edu
Walsh, Heather Administrative Assistant 1289 (765) 496-8611 hmwalsh@purdue.edu

Business Office

Name Title Office Phone Email
Barnes, Leslie Assistant Director  1274B (765) 494-2327 lesliebarnes@purdue.edu 
Hall, Dan Business Manager SC 146E (765) 494-3836 dahall@purdue.edu 
Hathway, Jessica Lead Business Assistant   (765) 494-3307

hathawa1@purdue.edu

Jones, Melissa Business Assistant Remote (765) 494-5848 jones7@purdue.edu
Moffitt, R. Edie Account Clerk V CLA Admin/SIS 6158 (765) 494-3657 edie@purdue.edu 
Wagner, Theresa (Tracie) Business Manager, CLA Admin & Payroll Center 1274A (765) 494-3656 tlwagner@purdue.edu 
Willing, Kirke Finance Director 1274E (765) 494-3655 kwillin@purdue.edu
Vacant Payroll 1131 (765) 494-3654  

Development Office

Name Title Phone Email
Ashley Avila Administrative Assistant 970-420-8599 aeavila@purdueforlife.org
Frigo, Rachel Associate Director, Donor Relations (765) 494-7508 refrigo@purdueforlife.org
Williams, David M. Chief Development Officer (765) 494-8341 dmwilliams@purdueforlife.org