Skip to main content
Loading

Contact Us

Contact

You can contact the College of Liberal Arts by using the directory below, or by messaging claweb@purdue.edu

College Directory

Room numbers are BRNG unless otherwise noted.

Dean's Office

Name Title Office Phone Email
August, Briggitta Director of Diversity, Inclusion & Belonging Initatives 1162 (765) 496-0891 baaugust@purdue.edu
Vacant Constituent Relations & Events Specialist 1290S (765) 494-5703  
Bivins, Tera Human Resources 1274C   tbivins@purdue.edu
Ebarb, Joel Executive Associate Dean 1290H (765) 494-0934 jebarb@purdue.edu 
Foster, Kristy Senior Manager of College Outreach 1290R (765) 494-5387 knfoster@purdue.edu
Hargrove, Kortney Senior Administrative Assistant to Faculty Affairs 1290 (765) 496-2370  khargrov@purdue.edu
Hicks, Michael Grants Coordinator and Assistant to Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education 1290N (765) 494-3666 mahicks@purdue.edu
Hong, Wei Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs 1290G (765) 494-3731 hongwei@purdue.edu
Hunt, Kristen Assistant to the Dean and Data Manager and Scholarship Coordinator and Schedule Deputy 1290K (765) 494-3661 kristenhunt@purdue.edu 
Matei, Sorin Adam Associate Dean of Research & Graduate Education 1290P (765) 494-3665 smatei@purdue.edu
Maynard, Jess Director of Information Technology 3268F (765) 494-0123 maynard@purdue.edu
Reingold, David Justin S. Morrill Dean 1290L (765) 494-3661 reingold@purdue.edu 
Sartore, Will Director of Global and Experiental Learning     wsartore@purdue.edu
Smith, Carly Administrative Assistant/Front Office Receptionist 1290 (765) 494-3663 smit3191@purdue.edu
Sparger, Lori Chief Operating Officer 1290Q (765) 494-9314 lsparger@purdue.edu 
Tittle-Hudson, Holly Undergraduate Curriculum & Research Coordinator 1290J (765) 494-0919 htittleh@purdue.edu

Marketing & Communication

Name Title Office Phone Email
Jeffries, Jennifer Marketing and Communication Manager 1176 (765) 494-7884 jcjeffries@purdue.edu
Salazar, Giovanna Social Media Specialist     Social media requests
Souders, Whitney Graphic Designer     Graphic design requests

Web Services

Name Title Office Phone Email
Lamb, Ben Web Developer 1177 (765) 496-9588 Web requests
Matters, Memoria Assistant Web Developer     Web requests

Undergraduate Recruitment

Name Title Office Phone Email
Morris, April Recruitment Manager 1290T (765) 494-6291 newstudent@purdue.edu
Pacelli, Morgan  Recruitment Specialist 1290U (765) 494-6292 newstudent@purdue.edu
Hough, Sierra Administrative Assistant 1280 (765) 496-1707 newstudent@purdue.edu

Career Advancement

Name Title Office Phone Email
Mullis, Michael Career Services Manager 1289C (765) 496-8611 mmullis@purdue.edu
McCord, Sarah Career Services Specialist 1289A (765) 496-2171 mccordse@purdue.edu
Vacant Administrative Assistant 1289 (765) 496-8611 CLACareers@purdue.edu

Business Office

Name Title Office Phone Email
Barnes, Leslie Assistant Director  1274B (765) 494-2327 lesliebarnes@purdue.edu 
Hall, Dan Business Manager SC 146E (765) 494-3836 dahall@purdue.edu 
Moffitt, R. Edie Account Clerk V CLA Admin/SIS 6158 (765) 494-3657 edie@purdue.edu 
Wagner, Theresa (Tracie) Business Manager, CLA Admin & Payroll Center 1274A (765) 494-3656 tlwagner@purdue.edu 
Willing, Kirke Finance Director 1274E (765) 494-3655 kwillin@purdue.edu
Wilson, Nina Payroll 1131 (765) 494-3654 nroark@purdue.edu

Development Office

Name Title Office Phone Email
Young, Kenya Administrative Assistant     klyoung@purdueforlife.org
Frigo, Rachel Associate Director, Donor Relations   (765) 494-7508 refrigo@purdueforlife.org
Weise, Martha A.  Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations   (765) 494-6042 maweise@purdueforlife.org
Williams, David M. Chief Development Officer 1290R (765) 494-8341 dmwilliams@purdueforlife.org