Skip to main content
Loading

Contact Us

Contact

You can contact the College of Liberal Arts by using the directory below, or by messaging claweb@purdue.edu

College Directory

Room numbers are WANG unless otherwise noted.

Dean's Office

Name Title Office Phone Email
August, Briggitta Director of Diversity, Inclusion & Belonging Initatives YONG 1014 (765)494-0891 baaugust@purdue.edu
Bivins, Tera Human Resources 4516

(765) 494-0016

tbivins@purdue.edu
Ebarb, Joel Executive Associate Dean 4541 (765) 494-0934 jebarb@purdue.edu 
Foster, Kristy Director of College Outreach 4533 (765) 494-5387 knfoster@purdue.edu
Gaarder, Renee Academic Program Manager  4500C-6 (765) 494-8341

rgaarder@purdue.edu

Hicks, Michael Grants Coordinator and Assistant
to Associate Dean for Research
and Graduate Education
4500A-1 (765) 496-2370 mahicks@purdue.edu
Hong, Wei Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs 4535 (765) 494-3666 hongwei@purdue.edu
Hunt, Kristen Assistant to the Dean and Data Manager and Scholarship Coordinator and Schedule Deputy 4543 (765) 494-3661 kristenhunt@purdue.edu
Jabiles, David J. Constituent Relations & Events Specialist 4500A-4 (765) 496-0020  djabiles@purdue.edu
Matei, Sorin Adam Associate Dean of Research & Graduate Education 4537 (765) 494-3665 smatei@purdue.edu
Maynard, Jess Director of Information Technology   (765) 494-0123 maynard@purdue.edu
Morrow, Carmen Lead Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Curriculum & Research Coordinator 4500C-5 (765) 496-5572 morrow23@purdue.edu
Reingold, David Justin S. Morrill Dean 4545 (765) 494-3661

reingold@purdue.edu 

Sartore, Will Director of Global and Experiential Learning YONG 1018 (765) 494-8168  wsartore@purdue.edu
Goodwin, Madilin Administrative Assistant/Front Office Receptionist 4500C-3   mggoodwi@purdue.edu
Sparger, Lori Chief Operating Officer 4547 (765) 494-9314  lsparger@purdue.edu 
VanEmon, Erin Director of Projects 4531 (765) 494-5703 evanemon@purdue.edu
Robbins, Lisa Senior Administrative Assistant 4500A-3 (765) 494-1707

lnrobbin@purdue.edu

Hargrove, Kortney Senior Administrative Assistant  4500A-2 (765) 496-2372

khargrov@purdue.edu

Marketing & Communication

Name Title Office Phone Email
Reineke, Ayn Senior Communication Specialist 4500B-4   Marketing requests, areineke@purdue.edu
Frymier, Taylor Content Writing Specialist 4500C-2   Marketing requests
Watson, Melissa Graphic Designer 4500C-1   Graphic design requests

Web Services

Name Title Office Phone Email
Lamb, Ben Web Developer 4500B-1   Web requests
  Web Designer 4500B-2   Web requests

Undergraduate Recruitment

Name Title Office Phone Email
Harrison, Erin Recruitment Specialist BRNG
6140
(765) 494-6292 newstudent@purdue.edu
Walsh, Heather Recruitment Specialist BRNG
6140
(765) 496-1707 hmwalsh@purdue.edu

Career Advancement

Name Title Office Phone Email
Croft, Abby  Career Services Manager BRNG
6129
(765) 496-8611 croft1@purdue.edu
McCord, Sarah Career Services Specialist BRNG
6129
(765) 496-2171 mccordse@purdue.edu
Kichline,
Rachel/ Student Interns
Administrative Assistant BRNG
6127
(765) 496-8611  

Business Office

Name Title Office Phone Email
Barnes, Leslie Assistant Director  4512 (765) 494-2327 lesliebarnes@purdue.edu 
Hathway, Jessica Lead Business Assistant

SC
135A

(765) 494-3307  hathawa1@purdue.edu
Zahn, Caitlyn Lead Business Assistant SC
135A
(765) 494-3307

hathawa1@purdue.edu

Jones, Melissa Business Assistant Remote (765) 494-5848 jones7@purdue.edu
Moffitt, R. Edie Account Clerk V CLA Admin/SIS 6158 (765) 494-3657 edie@purdue.edu 
Hobson, Joy Payroll Assistant STON
103
(765) 494-3656 tlwagner@purdue.edu 
Wagner, Theresa (Tracie) Business Manager, CLA Admin & Payroll Center STON
103
(765) 494-3656 tlwagner@purdue.edu 
Brown, Joy Payroll Assistant

STON
103

(765) 494-3656 brow2351@purdue.edu 
Willing, Kirke Finance Director 4562 (765) 494-3655 kwillin@purdue.edu

Development Office

Name Title Phone Email
Ashley Avila Administrative Assistant (970)-420-8599 aeavila@purdueforlife.org
Frigo, Rachel Associate Director, Donor Relations (765) 494-7508 refrigo@purdueforlife.org
Williams, David M. Chief Development Officer (765) 494-8341 dmwilliams@purdueforlife.org