Skip to main content
Search
Loading
Photo of the Purdue University campus.

Administration

Photo of David A. Reingold

David A. Reingold

Justin S. Morrill Dean

reingold@purdue.edu

(765) 494-3664

Assistant

Kristen Hunt

kristenhunt@purdue.edu

(765) 494-3661

Photo of Joel Ebarb

Joel Ebarb

Executive Associate Dean

jebarb@purdue.edu

(765) 494-0934

Assistant

Holly Tittle-Hudson

htittleh@purdue.edu

(765) 494-0919

Photo of Lori Sparger

Lori Sparger

Chief Operating Officer

lsparger@purdue.edu

(765) 494-9314

Photo of Sorin Adam Matei

Sorin Adam Matei

Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Education

smatei@purdue.edu

(765) 494-3665

Grants Coordinator

Michael Hicks

mahicks@purdue.edu

(765) 494-3666

Photo of Kirke Willing

Kirke Willing

Director of Financial Affairs

kwillin@purdue.edu

(765) 494-3655

Photo of Wei Hong

Wei Hong

Senior Associate Dean

hongwei@purdue.edu

(765) 494-3731

Photo of Jess Maynard

Jess Maynard

Interim Director, Information Technology

maynard@purdue.edu

(765) 494-0123

Photo of David Williams

David M. Williams

Chief Development Officer

DMWilliams@purdueforlife.org

(765) 494-8341

Assistant

Kenya Young

KLYoung@purdueforlife.org