Patti & Rusty Rueff School of Design, Art, and Performance Division of MusicCollege of Liberal Arts

Music Directory


Faculty

Name Title Room Phone Email
Harry Bulow Professor,
Music Division Chair
PAO 1190C (765) 494-2787 hbulow@purdue.edu
Christopher Cayari Assistant Professor PAO 2108 (765) 494-3708 ccayari@purdue.edu
Lynn Hooker Associate Professor PAO 2103 (765) 496-3019 lhooker@purdue.edu
Richard K. Thomas Professor PAO 2184 (765) 494-8150 zounds@purdue.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Name Title Room Phone Email
Martha Riley Professor mriley@purdue.edu
Gary Sudano Professor dapmusic@purdue.edu

Staff

Name Title Room Phone Email
Karla Welchans Administrative Assistant PAO 2179 (765) 494-3708 kwelchan@purdue.edu

Continuing Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Brad Bodine Continuing Lecturer PAO 2110 (765) 494-3708 bodine@purdue.edu
Ellen Bulow Continuing Lecturer PAO B190 (765) 494-3708 ebulow@purdue.edu
Gail Deagan Continuing Lecturer PAO 2112 (765) 494-3708 gdeagan@purdue.edu
Nadya Dubikovsky Continuing Lecturer PAO 2112 (765) 494-3708 ndubikovsky@purdue.edu
Allen McCullough Continuing Lecturer PAO 2110 (765) 494-3708 mccullo3@purdue.edu
Danny Weiss Continuing Lecturer PAO 2109 (765) 496-3140 weissd@purdue.edu

Limited Term Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Dwight Monical Limited Term Lecturer PAO 2114 (765) 494-3708 monical@purdue.edu
Jeffry Stearns Limited Term Lecturer PAO 2110 (765) 494-3708 stearnj@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2019 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.