Patti & Rusty Rueff School of Design, Art, and Performance Department of MusicCollege of Liberal Arts

Music Directory


Faculty

Name Title(s) Room Phone Email
Harry Bulow

Professor

Music Division Chair

PAO 2179B (765) 494-4898 hbulow@purdue.edu
Christopher Cayari

Associate Professor

PAO 2108 (765) 494-9373 ccayari@purdue.edu
Jarrard Harris

Clinical Assistant Professor

PAO 2109 (765) 496-3140 harri888@purdue.edu
Lynn Hooker

Associate Professor

PAO 2103 (765) 496-3019 lhooker@purdue.edu
Allen McCullough

Assistant Professor

PAO 2110 (765) 494-4115 mccullo3@purdue.edu
Monte Taylor

Clinical Assistant Professor

PAO B190 (765) 496-2959 mhtaylor@purdue.edu
Richard K. Thomas

Professor

PAO 2184 (765) 494-8150 zounds@purdue.edu
Kristen Yeon-Ji Yun

Clinical Associate Professor

PAO 2188 (765) 494-0973 yun98@purdue.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Name Room Phone Email
Martha Riley
mriley@purdue.edu

Staff

Name Title(s) Room Phone Email
Nichole Eberle

Administrative Assistant

PAO 2179 neberle@purdue.edu

Continuing Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Brad Bodine

Continuing Lecturer

PAO 2187 (765) 494-3073 bodine@purdue.edu
Ellen Bulow

Continuing Lecturer

PAO 2179 (765) 494-3708 ebulow@purdue.edu
Nadya Dubikovsky

Continuing Lecturer

PAO 2112 (765) 494-9383 ndubikovsky@purdue.edu
Danny Weiss

Continuing Lecturer

PAO 2109 (765) 496-3140 weissd@purdue.edu

Limited Term Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Dwight Monical

Limited Term Lecturer

PAO 2114 (765) 494-3708 monical@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.