Patti & Rusty Rueff School of Design, Art, and Performance Division of MusicCollege of Liberal Arts

Music Directory


Faculty

Name Title(s) Room Phone Email
Adam Bodony

Assistant Professor

abodony@purdue.edu
Harry Bulow

Professor

Music Division Chair

PAO 2179B (765) 494-4898 hbulow@purdue.edu
Christopher Cayari

Assistant Professor

PAO 2108 (765) 494-3708 ccayari@purdue.edu
Jarrard Harris

Clinical Assistant Professor

PAO 2109 (765) 496-3140 harri888@purdue.edu
Lynn Hooker

Associate Professor

PAO 2103 (765) 496-3019 lhooker@purdue.edu
Richard K. Thomas

Professor

PAO 2184 (765) 494-8150 zounds@purdue.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Name Room Phone Email
Martha Riley
mriley@purdue.edu
Gary Sudano
dapmusic@groups.purdue.edu

Staff

Name Title(s) Room Phone Email
Nichole Eberle

Administrative Assistant

PAO 2179 neberle@purdue.edu

Continuing Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Brad Bodine

Continuing Lecturer

PAO 2110 (765) 494-3708 bodine@purdue.edu
Ellen Bulow

Continuing Lecturer

PAO B190 (765) 494-3708 ebulow@purdue.edu
Nadya Dubikovsky

Continuing Lecturer

PAO 2112 (765) 494-3708 ndubikovsky@purdue.edu
Allen McCullough

Continuing Lecturer

PAO 2110 (765) 494-3708 mccullo3@purdue.edu
Danny Weiss

Continuing Lecturer

PAO 2109 (765) 496-3140 weissd@purdue.edu

Limited Term Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Dwight Monical

Limited Term Lecturer

PAO 2114 (765) 494-3708 monical@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.