Administration

Main Office

Dorsey Armstrong, Department Head, HEAV 324, (765) 49-46478, darmstrong@purdue.edu

Elaine Francis, Associate Department Head, HEAV 324A, (765) 49-45834, ejfranci@purdue.edu

Lisa Hartman, Department Head's Assistant, HEAV 324C, (765) 49-46478, itsus@purdue.edu

Julie Henderson, Web and Media Coordinator, HEAV 324B, jhenders@purdue.edu

Josh Kaminski, Receptionist, HEAV 324, (765) 49-43740, jdkamins@purdue.edu


Graduate Office

Aparajita Sagar, Director of Graduate Studies, HEAV 304, (765) 49-43748, asagar@purdue.edu

Jill Quirk, Secretary for Graduate Studies, HEAV 304, (765) 49-43748, griff@purdue.edu


Program Directors

Marlo David, Director of Undergraduate Studies, HEAV 329, (765) 494-8408, mdavid@purdue.edu

Rick Johnson-Sheehan, Director of Introductory Composition, HEAV 303C, (765) 49-43730, rjohnso@purdue.edu

Linda Haynes, Associate Director of Introductory Composition, HEAV 314C, (765) 49-61643, lhaynes@purdue.edu

Thomas Rickert, Director of Rhetoric and Composition, HEAV 401, (765) 49-43730, trickert@purdue.edu

Jenny Bay, Director of Professional Writing, HEAV G34B, (765) 49-43772, jbay@purdue.edu

Dino Felluga, Director of Literature, Theory, Cultural Studies (LTC), HEAV 430, (765) 496-1647, felluga@purdue.edu

Casey Gray, Director of Creative Writing, HEAV 330B, gray225@purdue.edu

Tara Star Johnson, Director of English Education, HEAV 409, (765) 496-1220, tarastar@purdue.edu

Tony Silva, Director of SLS/ESL, HEAV 432, (765) 49-43774, tony@purdue.edu

Harris Bras, Director of SLS/ESL Writing Program, HEAV 433, (765) 49-43774, hbras@purdue.edu


Writing Lab

Harry Denny, Director, HEAV 228A, (765) 49-62814, hdenny@purdue.edu

Vicki Kennell, Associate Director, HEAV 228, (765) 49-63903, vkennell@purdue.edu

Michael Wakolbinger, Secretary, HEAV 226, (765) 49-47268, mwakolbi@purdue.edu

Sadie Spencer, Receptionist, HEAV 226, (765) 49-43723, spenc115@purdue.edu


Support Staff

Janeen Redman, Schedule Deputy, HEAV 314B, (765) 49-43743, neen@purdue.edu

Sheila Featherston, Copy Center Operator, HEAV 323, (765) 49-43737, sfeather@purdue.edu

Joy Kane, Secretary for Composition and Professional Writing, HEAV 302A, (765) 49-43730, jakane@purdue.edu


Business Office

Shannon Bogue, CLA Academic Business Administrator, HEAV 328, (765) 49-61004, bogues@purdue.edu

Nancy Hughes, Account Clerk, HEAV 328, (765) 49-62892, nhughes@purdue.edu

 

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.