School of Languages and Cultures GermanCollege of Liberal Arts

German Directory


Faculty

Name Title(s) Room Phone Email
Beate I. Allert

Professor

SC 256 (765) 494-3865 allert@purdue.edu
Ibrahim Marazka

Visiting Assistant Professor

imarazka@purdue.edu
John Sundquist

Professor

SC 170 (765) 496-3936 jsundqui@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Turco

Associate Professor

SC 262 jturco@purdue.edu
Jen William

Professor

SC 146B (765) 494-3834 jmwilliam@purdue.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Name Room Phone Email
Fritz Cohen
SC 146G cohenfg@purdue.edu
Christiane Keck
SC 146G ckeck@purdue.edu
Jay Rosellini
jrosellini@suffolk.edu
Herbert Rowland
SC 146G hrowland@purdue.edu
Erdmute W White
SC 146G ewhite1@purdue.edu
Joseph Wipf
SC 146G wipf@purdue.edu

Senior Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Jason Baumer

Senior Lecturer

SC 210 765- 494-3877 jbaumer@purdue.edu
Marc Rathmann

Senior Lecturer

SC 272 (765) 494-7647 mrathman@purdue.edu

Graduate Student

Name Room Phone Email
Jessica C. Rohr

Graduate Student

SC 254 jrohr@purdue.edu

Teaching Assistant

Name Room Phone Email
Jaider De La Hoz Garcia

Teaching Assistant

SC G055 jdelahoz@purdue.edu
Andrew Yost Kroninger

Teaching Assistant

SC 214 akroning@purdue.edu

Limited Term Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Vanessa Felten

Limited Term Lecturer

SC G072 vfelten@purdue.edu
Irina Hinkel

Limited Term Lecturer

SC 213 ihinkel@purdue.edu
Claudia Mueller-Greene

Limited Term Lecturer

SC 213 cmuelle@purdue.edu
Viseslava Rasajski Sasic

Limited Term Lecturer

SC 213 vrasajsk@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.