Contact Us


Department of Political Science

Beering Hall of Liberal Arts and Education
Room: BRNG 2299
100 North University Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2098
Phone: 765 494-4161
Fax: 765 494-0833
politicalscience@purdue.edu

 

Administration and Staff

Cherie D. Maestas
Department Head
cmaestas@purdue.edu
Eric N. Waltenburg
Associate Head
ewaltenb@purdue.edu
Patricia Boling
Director of Graduate Studies
boling@purdue.edu
Keith Shimko
Director of Undergraduate Studies
kshimko@purdue.edu
Stacey Baisden
Department Operations Administrator and
Graduate Coordinator

sbaisden@purdue.edu
Fara Stalker
Business Office Manager
fstalker@purdue.edu
Heather Holley
Business Clerk
hholley@purdue.edu
Britain Hamm
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
bwhamm@purdue.edu
Coleen Williams
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
cwill@purdue.edu

College of Liberal Arts Advising

 

Questions regarding the Graduate Program
polgradcoordinator@purdue.edu

 

 

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2019 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.