Skip to main content

Anthropology Graduate Student Organization (AGSO)

Click here to be taken to the Anthropology Graduate Student Organization's website

All graduate students in the department are automatic members of our grad student organization. 

Fall 2021 Executive Board: 

Co-President (Primary): Meredith Aulds

Co-President: Rebecca Martinez

Treasurer: Giselle Narvaez-Rivera

Secretary: Shradha Naveen

PAST Liaison and PGSG Rep: Liv Papeloi

B1 Office Manager: Jehu Laniog

AGSO Faculty - Dr. Natali Valdez