Our Award Winning Liberal Arts Faculty Fellows


Director

Name Room Phone Email
Melinda S. Zook

Director

UNIV 327 (765) 494-4134 mzook@purdue.edu

Program Manager

Name Room Phone Email
Stephanie M. Ayala-Chittick

Program Manager

BRNG 1166 494-9695 smatosay@purdue.edu

HSSE Library Liaison

Name Room Phone Email
Katie Randall

HSSE Library Liaison

Stewart Center 155 (765) 496-0889 kerandal@purdue.edu

Faculty

Name Title(s) Room Phone Email
Ambassador Rajendra Abhyankar

Visiting Professor

BRNG 2223 (765) 494-0489 rabhyank@purdue.edu
Ahmed Idrissi Alami

Associate Professor

SC 260 (765) 496-2265 aidrissi@purdue.edu
David Atkinson

Associate Professor

UNIV 025 (765) 496-2776 atkinsod@purdue.edu
Melanie Beasley

Assistant Professor

STON B7 (765) 496-3597 melmbeas@purdue.edu
Samuel Bennett

Visiting Assistant Professor

PRCE 191 benne119@purdue.edu
Kathryn Cramer Brownell

Associate Professor

UNIV 022 (765) 496-2478 brownell@purdue.edu
Charles Campbell

Assistant Professor

SC 255 campb441@purdue.edu
Charlie Catalano

Assistant Professor

BRNG 2162 765-494-7790 ccatalan@purdue.edu
Philip Choi

Post-doctoral Fellow

BRNG 7125 (Spring 2021) choi731@purdue.edu
Robin Clair

Professor

BRNG 2268 (765) 494-3315 rpclair@purdue.edu
Elena Coda

Professor

SC 146C (765) 494-3833 ecoda@purdue.edu
Stacey Connaughton

Professor

BRNG 2266 (765) 494-9107 sconnaug@purdue.edu
Daniel Conner

Faculty Fellow

SC 103 conner62@purdue.edu
Tara Cuthbertson

Visiting Instructor

BRNG 1157 tcuthber@purdue.edu
Marlo D. David

Associate Professor

BRNG HEAV 204E (765) 494-4177 mdavid@purdue.edu
Frederick Rowe Davis

Professor

UNIV 231 765-494-4132 frdavis@purdue.edu
Dada Docot

Assistant Professor

REC 300 (765) 496-1290 dadadocot@purdue.edu
Catherine Dossin

Associate Professor

PAO 3157 (765) 494-6469 cdossin@purdue.edu
Joshua Doyle

Assistant Professor

STON 339 doylejf@purdue.edu
Abigail Droge

Visiting Instructor

BRNG 1155 adroge@purdue.edu
Angelica Duran

Professor

HEAV G39B duran0@purdue.edu
Bryn Ford

Visiting Instructor

UNIV 120 fordbe@purdue.edu
Daniel Frank

Professor

BRNG 7135 (765) 494-7564 dfrank@purdue.edu
Ariel de la Fuente

Professor

UNIV 329 (765) 494-4132 delafuen@purdue.edu
Kim Gallon

Associate Professor

UNIV 122 (765) 496-2483 kgallon@purdue.edu
Zachary Goldsmith

Visiting Assistant Professor

BRNG 2241 494-4163 zgoldsmi@purdue.edu
Lindsay Hamm

Lecturer

STON 326E 765-496-3830 lhamm@purdue.edu
Sam Harris

Visiting Instructor

BRNG 1159 harr1036@purdue.edu
Elizabeth Hoffmann

Associate Professor

STON 351 (765) 496-2225 hoffmanne@purdue.edu
Lynn Hooker

Associate Professor

PAO 2103 (765) 496-3019 lhooker@purdue.edu
Brian Johnson

Visiting Assistant Professor

PRCE 191 johns383@purdue.edu
Michael Johnston

Associate Professor

HEAV 412 mjohnst@purdue.edu
T. Cole Jones

Associate Professor

UNIV 222 765-496-2796 colejones@purdue.edu
Patrick Kain

Associate Professor

BRNG 7138 (765) 494-4286 kain@purdue.edu
Danielle Kane

Assistant Professor

STON 352 (765) 494-3875 kane71@purdue.edu
Alon Kantor

Continuing Lecturer

SC 192 (765) 494-3873 akantor@purdue.edu
Travis Knapp

Visiting Instructor

BRNG 1159 tjknapp@purdue.edu
Andrew Kunze

Visiting Instructor

BRNG 1161 ackunze@purdue.edu
Morganna Lambeth

Post-doctoral Fellow

BRNG 7129 (765) 494-4289 mlambeth@purdue.edu
Jonathan Lande

Assistant Professor

UNIV 324 494-1526 jlande@purdue.edu
Paula Leverage

Associate Professor

SC 280 (765) 494-9661 leverage@purdue.edu
John Loving

Visiting Instructor

BRNG 1153
Alfred J. López

Professor

BRNG 6175 765-496-9629 alopez@purdue.edu
Michael Malone

Associate Teaching Professor

malon105@purdue.edu
Marcus Mann

Assistant Professor

STON 309 (765) 494-3510 mannml@purdue.edu
Ibrahim Marazka

Visiting Assistant Professor

SC 105 imarazka@purdue.edu
Claire Mason

Visiting Instructor

BRNG 1157 cemason@purdue.edu
Amanda Mayes

Senior Research Associate in Human Development & Family Studies

Silvia Z. Mitchell

Associate Professor

UNIV 308 (765) 496-2715 mitch131@purdue.edu
Daniel Morris

Professor

HEAV 122B (765) 494-3051 dmorris@purdue.edu
Michael Nichols

Visiting Instructor

BRNG 1135 nicholmd@purdue.edu
Toya Mary Okonkwo

Visiting Instructor

tookonkw@purdue.edu
Lynn Parrish

Clinical Assistant Professor

BRNG 7128 (765) 494-4287 lparrish@purdue.edu
Evan Perrault

Associate Professor

BRNG 2158 (765) 496-6429 perrault@purdue.edu
Jesse Peterson

Visiting Instructor

BRNG 1155 peter750@purdue.edu
Yvonne M. Pitts

Associate Professor

UNIV 310 (765) 496-2758 ypitts@purdue.edu
Ashley M. Purpura

Associate Professor

HEAV G34D 765-496-0025 apurpur@purdue.edu
Brandon Rdzak

Visiting Instructor

BRNG 7154 brdzak@purdue.edu
Felicia Roberts

Professor

BRNG 2170 (765) 494-3323 froberts@purdue.edu
Randy W. Roberts

150th Anniversary Professor and Distinguished Professor

UNIV 223 (765) 496-2668 rroberts@purdue.edu
Kali Rubaii

Assistant Professor

REC 301 jrubaii@purdue.edu
Mary (Molly) Scudder

Assistant Professor

BRNG 2224 765-496-3342 scudder@purdue.edu
Michael G. Smith

Professor

UNIV 027 (765) 496-2420 mgsmith@purdue.edu
Sam Sokolsky-Tifft

Post-doctoral Fellow

UNIV 322 sesokols@purdue.edu
Swati Srivastava

Assistant Professor

BRNG 2258 765-496-0069 srivas70@purdue.edu
Ryan Stringer

Visiting Instructor

BRNG 7154 rmstring@purdue.edu
Margaret Mih Tillman

Associate Professor

UNIV 128 (765) 496-2651 mmtillman@purdue.edu
Joan Timoneda

Assistant Professor

BRNG 2230 (765) 494-4161 timoneda@purdue.edu
Tulin Ece Tosun

Continuing Lecturer

HEAV G36B ttosun@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Turco

Associate Professor

SC 262 jturco@purdue.edu
A. Whitney Walton

Professor

UNIV 323 (765) 494-4132 awhitney@purdue.edu
Zach Warner

Assistant Professor

BRNG 2232
Jody Taylor Watkins

Associate Teaching Professor

BRNG 1153 taylorjr@purdue.edu
Peter Watkins

Visiting Instructor

pwatkin@purdue.edu
Li Wei

Continuing Lecturer

SC G011 weili@purdue.edu
John Wells

Visiting Instructor

BRNG 1135 wellsje@purdue.edu
David Western

Visiting Instructor

BRNG 1161 dswester@purdue.edu
Chris White

Visiting Instructor

UNIV 026 white662@purdue.edu
William White

Associate Teaching Professor

UNIV 110 765-494-3680 white660@purdue.edu
Melissa Will

Clinical Assistant Professor

BRNG 2216D (765) 494-4161 will5@purdue.edu
Daniel Winchester

Associate Professor

STON 348 (765) 496-3367 dwinches@purdue.edu
Christopher Yeomans

Professor

BRNG 7105D (765) 494-4275 cyeomans@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.